AATCC announces Chapin Award recipient

March 22nd, 2019

Sandra L. Johnson is the 2018 recipient of the Harold C. Chapin Award for her service to the American Association of Textile Chemists and Colorists (AATCC). She is recognized for being a strong advocate of education, as an active speaker and participant in local and national conferences, workshops and symposia. Johnson has served as president of […]

Read More